Contact Us

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Dewitt Companies Ltd. LLC
9089 Clairemont Mesa Blvd. #301
San Diego, CA 92123
Toll-Free (877) 857-9870 Direct (858) 560-1621
   
Agent Rate Request: bestrates@dewittmove.com

 

Name Title Email
John Burrows President john_burrows@dewittmove.com
Pat Meddleton Int'l Transport Manager pmeddleton@dewittmove.com
Jeff Nadeau General Manager jeffn@dewittmove.com
Alex (Alejandra) Zapata Int'l Sales Coordinator alejandraz@dewittmove.com
Megan Dickman Int'l Sales Coordinator megan.d@dewittmove.com
Tara Gonzales Int'l Sales Coordinator tarag@dewittmove.com
Gloria Brealey Int'l Sales Coordinator gbrealey@dewittmove.com
Arturo Santiago Int'l Sales Coordinator arturos@dewittmove.com
 
GSA Program (ITGBL Program):
Maria Cedre Int'l Logistics Team Leader mariac@dewittmove.com
Chris Weimer Int'l Logistics Team Leader chrisw@dewittmove.com
Melanie Massey Int'l Logistics Coordinator melanie.m@dewittmove.com
Shirley Machovec Int'l Logistics Coordinator shirleym@dewittmove.com
John Ballard Int'l Logistics Coordinator jballard@dewittmove.com
Sindi Ramos Int'l Logistics Coordinator sramos@dewittmove.com
Kathleen Ryan Int'l Logistics Coordinator kryan@dewittmove.com